2019 Managers

2019 Armstrong Athletics Baseball Managers

(Click here to download the list of the 2019 Armstrong Athletics Baseball Managers)
(Click here to download a list of the 2019 Little League District 26 Inter-League Managers)

Division/Team Name Phone Email
14U (Pony)      
Black Tom Scheeren 724-954-7026 scheeren1@hotmail.com
Blue Shawn Shaner 724-664-3953 dadshaner@gmail.com
Orange Ed Totin 412-496-2628 edtotin@aol.com
       
12U (Bronco)      
Brewers Chris Hutchens 724-321-2848 hutchenschris@yahoo.com
Expos Mike Reed 412-780-0792 mreedphoto@yahoo.com
Mets Gabe Lash 724-664-5945 glash@stephensonequipment.com
Red Sox Mike Mills 724-664-0900 drmike@millschiropractic.com
Royals Jeff Southworth 724-664-7900 jeffsouthworth@windstream.net
       
10U (Player Pitch)      
Dodgers Nathan Serene 724-681-6147 ndserene@gmail.com
Mets Brian K. Shaffer 724-859-4483 briankshaffer@gmail.com
Phillies Jim Morrow 724-859-0073 boostedwhiterice@aol.com
Red Sox Todd Ashbaugh 724-664-8789 Todd_Ashbaugh@fcasd.edu
       
8U (Machine Pitch)      
Giants Nathan Atkinson 724-954-6704 eleighk0282@gmail.com
Indians Chad Swartz 724-919-2302 swartzchad4675@yahoo.com
Orioles Joe Henretty 412-867-0482 josephhenretty@hotmail.com
Pirates Adam Bowser 724-954-8168 adambowser77@yahoo.com
Royals Chris Hooks 724-859-7522 christopherahooks@hotmail.com
       
Tee Ball      
Astros Travis Crawford 724-664-4408 iuptrav@yahoo.com
Cubs Stephen Gilliland 724-664-7715 spgilliland@yahoo.com
Indians Jarod Grafton 724-882-2030 graftonio@hotmail.com
Orioles Jeremiah Rupp 412-812-6921 miahrupp@icloud.com
Reds Brent Jack 724-321-6307 brentj@endersplumbing.com
Pirates Don McCoy 724-954-7244 donmccoy53@hotmail.com
Rockies Brian Shaffer 724-919-7642 bjshaffr@gmail.com

2019 butler area Baseball – 12u bronco – INTER-LEAGUE Managers:
Team Name: Manager: Phone Number:
Butler Township 1 Lisa Povlick (724) 841-5993
Butler Township 2 Ryan Lacey (724) 355-2788
Center Township 1 Doug Ritson (724) 679-5830
Center Township 2 Chris Monaco (724) 996-2874
Center Township 3 Nathan Brown (724) 822-6733
East Butler 1 Wes Aspinwall (724) 822-5434
East Butler 2 Adam Stutz (724) 355-5898

2019 butler area Baseball – 12U BRONCO – All-Star League Managers:
Team Name: Manager: Email Address: Phone Number:
Armstrong Michael Reed mreedphoto@yahoo.com (412) 780-0792
Center Township Carl Ekas carlekas@gmail.com (724) 996-1961
Karns City   johnstonjm1@gmail.com (814) 229-9028
Laurel Jay Mcbride jay_mcbrd@yahoo.com (724) 730-0493
Moniteau DJ djgolf31@yahoo.com (724) 290-4143
Slippery Rock Gary Double dave8bk@yahoo.com (724) 991-0342